FunktionärInnen

Position Name Aufgaben Email Mobil
Obmann Stefan Intemann Geschäftsführung s.intemann@indians.at
Obmann Stellvertreter DI Peter Luger MSc. Elternvertreter p.luger@indians.at +43 (664) 2202987
Kassier Mag. Holger Neyer Finanzverwaltung h.neyer@indians.at
Kassier Stellvertreter Michael Rhomberg Finanzverwaltung m.rhomberg@indians.at
Schriftführer Patrick Steinkellner Sportliche Leitung p.steinkellner@indians.at
Schriftführer Stellvertreter Helfried Lambauer Nachwuchsentwicklung h.lambauer@indians.at +43 (699) 10826096
Pressesprecher Wolfgang Pschorr  Öffentlichkeitsarbeit w.pschorr@indians.at